Velvet Revolver playing STP “Vasoline” by herche
May 24, 2007, 7:07 am
Filed under: Celebrity, Entertainment, Live Shows, Music, Review, Rock, Velvet Revolver

First tour Velvet Revolver has ever played “Vasoline” by frontman’s (former band) Stone Temple Pilots…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

GNR vs. VR vs STP…..are we having an identity crisis or is Scott turning VR into STP since GNR original members won’t be happening anytime soon? I’m not sure what to make of this. Part of me is stoked to here Scott sing STP live as that was his prime, but it sits odd with me that GNR band members are playing these songs. I’m starting to feel a bit skitso…

Comment by bobbleheadmike

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Comment by sandrar

Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! aypte and 9098rqkvdfhwgr and 9636 : I like your blog. cool post!

Comment by celebrity fuck you




Leave a Reply

